SECO INTERNATIONAL STAFF

Lani Garner

Senior Director of Industry Programs
Call: Ext. 111
Email: lgarner@secostaff.com

Laura Montgomery

Accounting & Office Manager
Call: Ext. 116 - Accounting
Email: lmontgomery@secostaff.com

Andriana Foster

Manager, Educational Programs
Call: Ext. 126 - Education Programs, CE
Email: afoster@secostaff.com

Cheryl Simmons

Executive Assistant, International Activities, Registration
Call: Ext. 113
Email: csimmons@secostaff.com

Candice Hadley

Exhibits and Sponsorship Sales, Consultant
Call: Ext. 118
Email: chadley@secostaff.com

Richard Maples

Sales and Marketing Consultant
Call: Ext. 119
Email: rmaples@secostaff.com

Walter Mayo

Technology Consultant
Email: waltmayo@gmail.com

Grayson Lutz

Exhibits Manager
Call: Ext. 114
Email: glutz@secostaff.com

Elizabeth Taylor

Executive Director
Call: Ext. 122
Email: etaylor@secostaff.com

Renae Shepherd

Education & Industry Relations Consultant
Call: Ext. 115
Email: rshepherd@secostaff.com

SECO International, LLC

4661 N. Shallowford Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
P: (770) 451-8206
F: (770) 451-3156

Copyright - SECO International, LLC