logo

SECO INTERNATIONAL STAFF

Lani Garner

Senior Director of Industry Relations
Call: Ext. 111 - Sponsorship
Email: lgarner@secostaff.com

Shawn Smith

Manager of Logistics & Operations
Call: Ext. 117 - Meetings
Email: ssmith@secostaff.com

Bonny Fripp

Manager of Meetings & Events
Call: Ext. 113 - Meetings, Affiliate Events
Email: bfripp@secostaff.com

Laura Montgomery

Accounting & Office Manager
Call: Ext. 116 - Accounting
Email: lmontgomery@secostaff.com

Andriana Foster

Manager, Educational Programs
Call: Ext. 126 - Education Programs, CE, Registration
Email: afoster@secostaff.com

Cheryl Simmons

Executive Assistant
Email: csimmons@secostaff.com

Carol Young

Sr Director of Business Development & Exhibit Sales
Call: Ext. 118 - Exhibit Hall Sales & Programs
Email: cyoung@secostaff.com

Elizabeth Taylor

Executive Director
Email: etaylor@secostaff.com

SECO International, LLC

4661 N. Shallowford Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
P: (770) 451-8206
F: (770) 451-3156

Copyright 2019 - SECO International, LLC